top of page

Rick Rack Coffee House


Price - $

Atmosphere - ***

Food - ***

We're on a home improvement kick restoring some of the original features in our 98 year old home; So I was on Ottawa St today getting more paint from Benjamin Moore and had to stop in to Rick Rack Coffee House as I've heard amazing reviews on their butter tarts! OMG! A flakey buttery home made crust with an ooey gooey sugary filling. I was going to say the best parts are the crispy parts that hardened during baking but the whole thing is pretty darn good! Yup, has to be one of the best butter tarts this girl has had, and I love my sweets! Rick Rack is a great little coffee spot on Ottawa St N. With a rustic feel, exposed brick, & wooden finishes, it's a comfortable atmosphere to relax with a warm drink and homemade pastry. A must to stop in while enjoying your walk down Ottawa St!

http://www.rickrackcoffeehouse.com/

bottom of page