top of page

Valentino's - Paramount location


PRICE- $$$

FOOD - **

ATMOSPHERE

***

Valentino's has been around for as long as I can remember! As a kid I remember our Friday night pizza was always ordered from Valentino's. We often have business lunches at the Westdale location, however this was my first time eating at the Paramount location. Being a cancelled school day, my little assistant joined us this time around as well! The Paramount location is newer, having only been opened for a few years. The decor is sleek and modern and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodated us needing a bigger table since we had a tag along once I arrived! We started with a homemade complimentary focaccia, great for slopping up that extra sauce! I ordered the homemade lasagna, a huge portion made with homemade sauce, & mozzarella. It was delicious and very cheesy! However it was only warm and not hot when I received it (why I only gave 2 stars). My son ordered french fries, fresh cut and very tasty! The ladies ordered salads which were heaping with toppings. All in all the portions are very generous with true Italian flavours.

bottom of page